Hello all; it has been a long time – and don’t worry I haven’t just been sitting down not doing anything and I just wanted to give a quick update. After Reviewbruary (yes check it and I’m thinking of trademarking it – it was where I released a review a day for the month of February. If you ever want to come back to it, it is the link in the header) I  sort of lost the will to really continue this blog; I realised that I didn’t want to just review everything film I watch, because that got very basic and repetitive. If I know a film is rubbish and I am not very passionate on it then there was only so much I can say on the film. Not only that, but I realised I that making reviews wasn’t the only reason I made this blog; I really enjoy other posts that I make. And it was very stressful making a review a day for some films that I had watched quite a while before-hand and forgot about.

So why are you telling me this you may ask? Well for three reasons, number 1; I need to plug Reviewbruary (got to get them views up), number 2; I needed to explain why I hadn’t posted in a while and number 3; to tell you that a sort of “Reviewbruary season 2” is on its way for July. But, wait you just said that you didn’t enjoy Season 1 – so why will you partake in a season 2? Well I did enjoy Season 1 but Season 2 will be a little different; it isn’t so much just reviews but rather all the other posts I do as well – including “ranked” lists and “ridiculous moments from” and “in defence of” posts, it will still be a post a day for a month but this time more than just reviews.

DAY 1 – JULY.
DAY 2 – RIDICULOUS MOMENTS FROM …….. JUSTICE LEAGUE.
DAY 3 – DEADPOOL 2. 8/10 [A-].
DAY 4 – AVENGERS: INFINITY WAR [SPOILERS] 9/10 [A+].
DAY 5 – HYPE ME FOR …….. ANT-MAN AND THE WASP.
DAY 6 – PACIFIC RIM: UPRISING. 5.5/10 [C-].
DAY 7 – 100TH POST!
DAY 8 – MARVEL’S JESSICA JONES SEASON 2 – 7/10 [B-]. [SPOILER-FREE]
DAY 9 – RAMPAGE – 5.5/10 [C-].
DAY 10 – LISTED: X-MEN FRANCHISE.
DAY 11 – MARVEL’S LUKE CAGE SEASON 2 – 7/10 [B-]. [SPOILER-FREE].
DAY 12 – TOMB RAIDER. 5.5/10 [C-].
DAY 13 – A QUIET PLACE 8/10 [A-].
DAY 14 – JURASSIC WORLD: FALLEN KINGDOM. 6.5/10 [B-]
DAY 15 – HOW TO FIX THE FAST AND FURIOUS FRANCHISE.
DAY 16 – GAME NIGHT – 6.5/10. [B-].
DAY 17 – LISTED: ARROW SEASONS.
DAY 18 – READY PLAYER ONE – 7.5/10. [B+]
DAY 19 – ARRESTED DEVELOPMENT SEASON 5A – 7.5/10. [B+]
DAY 20 – INCREDIBLES 2
DAY 21 – RANKED: PIXAR FILMS
DAY 22 – TAG
DAY 23 – WESTWORLD SEASON 2 – 7.5/10. [B+]
DAY 24 – FILMS TO WATCH FOR THE REMAINING MONTHS OF 2018
DAY 25 – SOLO: A STAR WARS STORY
DAY 26 – FILMS THAT ARE STILL TO FAIL
DAY 27 – RIDICULOUS MOMENTS FROM… X-MEN: APOCALYPSE
DAY 28 – IN DEFENCE OF THOR: THE DARK WORLD
DAY 29 – WHY THE FLASH SEASON 5 WILL BE GREAT
DAY 30 – OCEAN’S EIGHT
DAY 31 – SEASON FINALE

Thanks. And one last time; please check out Season 1 here (seriously, I need those views to go up).

AZ